Archive | Graphics RSS feed for this section

Little Amazon en production

Après notre premier succès avec Kung Fu Rabbit, nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer la prochaine sortie de notre jeu iPhone et iPad : Little Amazon, produit avec cTools Studio et Bulkypix. Vous y jouez Lily, une jeune Amazone née dans la forêt et capturée par Grûûl. Evadez-vous et courrez la forêt pour découvrir […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Kung-Fu Rabbit – Plateformes et carrotes

La survie du temple des lapins ne tient qu’à un fil. Le Mal Universel a encore sévi et enlevé tous vos élèves. Ils vous ont défié… ils vont le regretter ! Utilisez votre agilité hors norme et vos capacités de combattant : sautez de toits en toits, glissez avec élégance le long des murs, approchez furtivement […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Kung-Fu Rabbit : des images !

Découvrez quelques vues des décors et de l’univers de Kung-Fu Rabbit au travers de ces sketches préparatoires.

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Partez a la decouverte de l’Egypte avec Kate Brooks sur PC

Nous avons récement terminé le dévelopement de Kate Brooks: L’héritage secret pour Meridian 4 dans plusieurs langues. Prenez le temps de découvrir les sublimes graphismes du jeu ! En relisant la correspondance de sa grand-mère décédée, Kate Brooks trouve une lettre dans laquelle elle découvre qu’elle est l’héritière d’un lègue secret. Mais afin d’obtenir son […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ';' in /home/cazap/www/wp-content/themes/swatch/footer.php on line 7

Archive | Graphics RSS feed for this section

Little Amazon in production

After our first success with Kung Fu Rabbit, we are proud to announce a new game on iPhone and iPad: Little Amazon, produced with cTools Studio and Bulkypix. Play as Lily, a young Amazon born in the forest and captured by Grûûl. Escape from him and find out what dark curse hang over the forest. Try to […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Kung-Fu Rabbit – Plateforms & carrots

Survival of rabbits temple hangs by a thread. Universal Evil has once again run rampant, and kidnapped all of your students. Only you barely managed to escape the raid. Use your agility and your extraordinary fighting skills to save each of your students! Jump from roof to roof, slide gracefully along walls, furtively approaching enemies […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Kung-Fu Rabbit: images

Discover more about the game settings while having a look at these beautiful sketches of Kung-Fu Rabbit.

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Take a tour to Egypt with Kate Brooks on PC

We have recently completed the game Kate Brooks: the secret legacy for Meridian 4 in various languages. Take a look at this beautiful game with amazing art from White Birds Productions! Explore Egypt and discover The Secret Legacy of Kate Brooks’ grandmother in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game! After being given the grim task […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ';' in /home/cazap/www/wp-content/themes/swatch/footer.php on line 7